<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/36330475?origin\x3dhttp://abcdevil.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

WWW.ABCDEVIL.BLOGSPOT.COM
This is my blog. (:
BOOYAH .
Yours Truly

HELLO
toot head/s viewed .
since DATE.

The Blogger .
me .

Name here.
bold,italic,strike,underline


Wishing...
puh-leasee

whatever


Communicate!
shit x]

Tagboard code here:D CBOX IS RECOMMENDED(:

Music
listen to it .

a Playlist?


escape;
and nvr come back

link link link link link link link link link link link link

Reminiscence
My Past...

October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
June 2007


Masterminds
Dont remove; I'll bite you .

Basecodes: Chocoxbaby
Designer/Editor: bernard
photobucket

Wednesday, April 11, 2007

Sianz todae finally extreme-makeover my blog le and so here it is, so here it is the end product. Well i feel its kinda plain actually, but nthing to add so juz leave it this way. WTFH WTFH, again my frenx quarrel i've had enough man u al promised me u all will not fight again. But nw tis fucking thing happen, sry for my crude language but im veri F-ed up rite nw. I am sick of all these, u guys pls dun lyk juz believe everything u hear, at least clarify wif everybody involved. Maybe its realli the tym for us to split up le, go u guys go tink abt lah. Im sick of it because of tat one person, den lyk tat...haix
Pls guys dun because of wad ppl sae den we end lyk tat, since we so close le we shld hav trust in each other.U all ownself tink abt it lah tis frenship is in both of ur handx...


1:33 AM

Sunday, April 08, 2007

Hi long long tym since i posted and entry, all my frenx hav been bugging me. So here i am finally updating my blog, had my oreintation recently. It was a blast had so much fun, we did a skit on pinochio which was super gay, u can ask me for more information on the skit. As good things happen, bad things happen too. And i mean bad, those who were involved shld know wad im toking abt. Haix well tats life there is always a balance, when there is good there is sure to be bad. We will juz hav to learn to live wif it, some bad things can even be used to ur advantage. Tat is if u use ur brainx, nt asking u to juz sit there and wait for a miracle...lol. Skool gonna reopen le muz go do the 5 drawings to pass up lor. So Sayonara haha i know Jap hor i not stupid ok lol


7:50 AM